خدمات الخط الساخن :

0086-0571-88867710

المنتجات الرئيسية

  • أجزاء شاحنة خلاط
  • أجزاء المقطورة
معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا
تأسست Hangzhou Topivot Trading Co.,Ltd. في عام 2009 ، وهي شركة محترفة لإنتاج وشراء وتصدير الشاحنة الثقيلة وقطع غيار المقطورة وخلاطة الخرسانة. المنتجات التي تنتجها مصنعنا هي غرف الفرامل ، الضباط الركود ، أعمدة الكبح الفرامل ، طبل بكرات شاحنة خلاط ، إلخ. أفضل جودة هو مبدأنا. لمنتجاتنا الخاصة ، نحن نصر على استخدام أفضل المواد واختبار المنتجات بدقة وفقا ل نظام مراقبة الجودة. بالإضافة إلى الاختبار خلال خط الإنتاج ، لدينا أيضا معدات الاختبار المهنية لاختبار اختبار التفوق. مع هذه المعدات ، نقوم بتحليل المنتجات وتحسين الجودة وتطوير منتجات جديدة. باستثناء تصدير منتجاتنا الخاصة ، ونحن أيضا مصدر وشراء السلع الأخرى لعملائنا وفقا لمتطلباتهم. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجموعة من قطع غيار الشاحنات والمقطورات ، نحن على دراية تامة بالأجزاء والمصانع. لدينا علاقة جيدة جدا مع العديد من المصانع المتعاونة لسنوات. وبالتالي يمكننا أن نقدم لعملائنا أفضل اقتراح ونقدم المنتجات المناسبة التي يريدونها. نحن دائما نقوم بأفضل خدمة لجميع عملائنا. سنكون عينيك في الصين لأننا سنزور المصنع الجديد ونقوم بتحليل المصنع من خلال فحص قدراته ومعداته وإدارته وجودة وسمعة. وسنقوم أيضًا بتتبع الأوامر المعلقة وفحص السلع. نحن أيضا نبذل قصارى جهدنا على ما بعد البيع. إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة حول البضاعة ما بعد البيع ، سوف نقوم بالاتصال بالمصنع والتعامل معه دفعة واحدة. نحن نعمل بإخلاص مع كل واحد منكم. نأمل أن نتمكن من إنشاء القيمة معًا قدر الإمكان.
اقرأ أكثر
أحدث الأخبار
  • تنظيف أسطوانة الخلط وميناء التغذية (القواديس ، المجمعات والمزلاقات)

    تنظيف أسطوانة الخلط وميناء التغذية (القواديس ، المجمعات والمزلاقات)

    2014-10-11

    سيتم ترسيخ الخرسانة في وقت قصير والتي يمكن أن تصدأ الصلب والطلاء. لذلك عند تغذية الخرسانة في كل مرة ، من الضروري تنظيف الخرسانة الملتصقة على الأسطوانة ، القادوس ، المجمع المزالق . يجب أن يتم ذلك في ال...

  • كيفية اختيار مهاوي محرك المضخة الهيدروليكية

    كيفية اختيار مهاوي محرك المضخة الهيدروليكية

    2016-08-07

    هناك الكثير من المصانع ل محرك مضخة هيدروليكية . البعض منهم عبارة عن ورش صغيرة فقط يقومون بتصنيعها بأنفسهم. لذلك جودة محرك المضخة مهاوي أما المعلقون من المصانع المختلفة فهم مختلفون تمامًا. كيفية اختيار...

  • سبب الفصل الملموس

    سبب الفصل الملموس

    2016-07-11

    على الرغم من أن المشكلة الرئيسية تنتج عن مصنع الخلط ، فإن سوء استخدام شاحنة الخلط أثناء النقل سوف يسبب أيضًا المشكلة ، خاصة من قبل السائق الجديد. 1. سبب المشكلة هو الماء فوق طاقتها. يحدث ذلك في الغالب...

الدردشة الآن الرجاء انقر هنا للاستفسار
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Service Hotline :

0086-0571-88867710

main products

  • MIXER TRUCK PARTS
  • TRAILER PARTS
About Us
About Us
Established in 2009, Hangzhou Topivot Trading Co.,Ltd. is a professional company for producing, purchasing and exporting the heavy duty truck, concrete mixer truck and trailer parts. The products produced by our own factory are concrete mixers, mixer truck drum rollers, brake chambers, slack adjusters, ect.  Best quality is our principle. For our own products, we insist on using the best material and testing the products strictly according to the quality control system. Besides of the test during the production line, we also have the professional test equipments for the performance test. With those equipments, we analyse the products, improve the quality and develop new products. Except exporting our own products, we also source and purchase other goods for our customers according to their requirements. With more than 10 years' experience in the range of truck and trailer parts, we are quite familiar with the parts and the factories. We have very good relationship with many cooperating factories for years. Thus we can give our clients the best suggestion and source the right products that they want. We always do the best service to all our clients. We will be your eyes in China because we will visit the new factory and analyse the factory by checking its capacity, equipments, management, quality and reputation. And we also will actively track the pending orders and examine the goods. We also do our best on the after sales. If there is any problem about the goods after sales, we will contact the factory and handle it at once. We work sincerely with each of you. Hope we can create the value together as much as possible.                
read more
latest news
  • Cleaning The Mixer Drum And Feeding Port(Hoppers, Collectors And Chutes)

    Cleaning The Mixer Drum And Feeding Port(Hoppers, Collectors And Chutes)

    2014-10-11

    The concrete would be solidified in short time which can rust the steel and paint. So when feeding the concrete each time, it is necessary to clean the concrete sticking on the drum, hopper, collector...

  • How To Choose The Hydraulic Pump Drive Shafts

    How To Choose The Hydraulic Pump Drive Shafts

    2016-08-07

    There are so many factories for hydraulic pump drive shaft. Some of them are only small workshops that they machine by themselves. So the quality of the pump drive shafts and shafting hangers from dif...

  • The Cause Of Concrete Segregation

    The Cause Of Concrete Segregation

    2016-07-11

    Although the main problem is caused by the mixing plant, the misuse of the mixer truck during the transportation also will cause the problem, especially by the new driver. 1. The problem is caused by ...

chat now please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!